Our Team

Sleeper Sewell Insurance Managers

As a premier independent insurance agency, Sleeper Sewell Insurance is dedicated to providing sound advice to customers on a global basis. The Sleeper Sewell Insurance staff maintains the experience, ideas and dedication to deliver solid, tailor-made options, whether the need is for commercial coverage, group benefits or personal home or auto coverage. A commitment to professionalism, education, community involvement and activity in professional and industry associations, Sleeper Sewell Insurance staff are not just leaders in insurance and risk management but in customer service and satisfaction as well.

Insurance Managers:


Jeri Payne
Chief Operating Officer
972.419.7568

jeri.payne@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

Laura Curtis
Employee Benefit Department Manager
972.419.7501

laura.curtis@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

Cassandra Campbell
Employee Benefit Customer Service Manager
972.419.7512

cassandra.campbell@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Becky Nelson
Commercial Lines Department Manager
972.419.7537

becky.nelson@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

Cathy Ray
Personal Lines Department Manager
972.419.7527

cathy.ray@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

Rhonda Sinz

Manager of Admin Services
972.419.7525
rhonda.sinz@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Insurance Advisors

As a premier independent insurance agency, Sleeper Sewell Insurance is dedicated to providing sound advice to customers on a global basis. The Sleeper Sewell Insurance staff maintains the experience, ideas and dedication to deliver solid, tailor-made options, whether the need is for commercial coverage, group benefits or personal home or auto coverage. A commitment to professionalism, education, community involvement and activity in professional and industry associations, Sleeper Sewell Insurance staff are not just leaders in insurance and risk management but in customer service and satisfaction as well.

Property/Casualty


Rose Andrus
Vice President
972.419.7540

rose.andrus@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

Kevin Edwards
Executive Vice President
972.419.7528

kevin.edwards@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Jeff Key picture
Jeff Key
Vice President
972.419.7517

jeff.key@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Kristin Lonergan picture
Kristin Lonergan
Executive Vice President
972.419.7543

kristin.lonergan@asleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Nic Peters picture
Nic Peters
Vice President
972.419.7519

nic.peters@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Hannah Golden picture
Hannah Golden
Personal Lines Producer
972.419.7530

hannah.golden@sleepersewell.com

 

Employee Benefits

Jim Darnell picture
Jim Darnell
Agent
972.419.7502

jim.darnell@sleepersewell.com

 

Michael Darnell picture
Michael Darnell
Executive Vice President
972.419.7548

michael.darnell@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Will DeOre picture
Will DeOre
Vice President
972.419.7545

will.deore@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Myles Mendenhall picture
Myles Mendenhall
Executive Vice President
972.419.7532

myles.mendenhall@sleepersewell.com
LinkedIn Profile

 

Elizabeth Purdy-Bergin picture
Elizabeth Purdy-Bergin
Vice President
972.419.7553

elizabeth.purdy-bergin@sleepersewell.com